Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Isabelle et Paul Duchesnay

Isabelle et Paul Duchesnay

Ce site est consacré à la carrière sportive d'Isabelle et Paul Duchesnay, l'alchimie parfaite entre Sport et Art avec une pincée d'audace et d'innovation.


Road to Albertville ! ( french )

Publié par Min Ludi sur 2 Août 2015, 17:09pm

Un survol de leur carrière avant les programmes en entier ( Merci aux Youtubeurs qui ont eu la merveilleuse idée de mettre cette vidéo et celles qui vont venir )

An overview of their career before the full programs (Thanks to Youtubeurs who had the wonderful idea to put this video and those who will come )
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
T
How wonderful to have this Fan Club blog for our wonderful favorites the Duchesnays! I thank my friend Ludivine who loves Isabelle and Paul as much as I do! Hopefully their many fans will find this blog and give them the tributes and recognition they deserve!
Répondre
J
Merci beaucoup, Ludi, and thank you very much, Min, for creating this blog.<br /> You've picked the right time to start it off virtually on Paul's birthday!<br /> This video about their career up to the Albertville Olymipic Games is a must for every fan, and I'm happy to find it here.<br /> It's so good to have a blog for the Duchesnays, they deserve more recognition!<br /> I wish you and this blog all the best for the times to come. <br /> (As much as I would have loved to comment in French - my French is terrible, so I hope it's alright to comment in English.)<br /> Many regards,<br /> Josie
Répondre
J
That goes without saying, Ludi, and don't worry, your English is very well comprehensible. May many more of Isabelle and Paul's fans become aware of this blog and join in!
L
Hello , i try to answer in english because is very very bad ;-) . It's an idea of Min , she's americain and i try to help her for don't forget Isabelle and Paul and honor them as they deserve. we hope that this blog will satisfy all their fans . Min write more than me and better , and me I will gather all the videos I can find on the internet. I'm really happy of your comment, thank you

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents